City of Joneboro
Facebook icon
Legistar InSite for the City of Jonesboro, Arkansas   
 
  Home
  Legistar Resources
agendas, minutes & videos
live meeting video streaming
legislative file search
offices & people
  Council Resources
meeting schedule
Council committee list
ward boundaries & map
contact information
  City Resources
Stormwater Management Board
Code of Ordinances
technical codes
FAQ's
contact information
www.jonesboro.org
City of Jonesboro seal
 
Office of the City Clerk
Donna Jackson, City Clerk
Municipal Center
300 S. Church Street
Jonesboro, AR 72401
Phone: (870) 935-0305
Fax: (870) 933-4637

djackson@jonesboro.org
City Council Contact Information

For a printable version of the City Council contact information (including email addresses), click here.
(Requires Adobe Reader software)


www.adobe.com
Mayor
Harold Perrin
300 S. Church Street
Jonesboro, AR 72401
(870) 932-1052
hperrin@jonesboro.org
City Clerk
Donna Jackson
300 S. Church Street
Jonesboro, AR 72401
(870) 935-0305
djackson@jonesboro.org
City Attorney
Phillip Crego
410 W. Washington Avenue
Jonesboro, AR 72401
(870) 932-0917
pcrego@jonesboro.org
Ward 1
Position 1
Charles Frierson
1507 Frierson Street
Jonesboro, AR 72401
(870) 932-6643
cdfrierson3@hotmail.com
Position 2
Gene Vance
2911 Covey Road
Jonesboro, AR 72401
(870) 934-8900
gene.vance@vanceconstructionsolutions.com
Ward 2
Position 1
Dr. Charles Coleman
300 N. Fisher Street
Jonesboro, AR 72401
(870) 931-3178
crcjab@sbcglobal.net
Position 2
Chris Moore
1237 S. Madison St.
Jonesboro, AR 72401
(870) 972-1365

chrismooreplumbing@yahoo.com
Ward 3
Position 1
Ann Williams
1900 Aggie Road
Jonesboro, AR 72401
(870) 932-3114
edgecoffeehouse@hotmail.com
Position 2
Chris Gibson
4516 Club House Drive
Jonesboro, AR 72401
(870) 974-7522
cgibson@jonesboro.org
Ward 4
Position 1
John Street
4503 S. Culberhouse
Jonesboro, AR 72401
(870) 972-5788
jwstreet@sbcglobal.net
Position 2
Mitch Johnson
3716 Partridge Circle
Jonesboro, AR 72401
(870) 930-9467
johnsons3@suddenlink.net
Ward 5
Position 1
Darrel Dover
5504 Timber Creek Lane
Jonesboro, AR 72401
(870) 351-7726
ddover@nettletonschools.net
Position 2
Rennell Woods
3916 Brandywine
Jonesboro, AR 72404
(870) 802-4302
rennellwoods@yahoo.com
Ward 6
Position 1
Tim McCall
4203 Stephanie Lane
Jonesboro, AR 72401
(870) 931-7546
mtmccall@arkbluecross.com
Position 2
Todd Burton
4303 Cypress Springs Road
Jonesboro, AR 72401
(870) 933-0884
tdburton10@yahoo.com